Charley Kyd’s Excel User: http://www.exceluser.com/

Bob Phillips xlDynamic: http://www.xldynamic.com/source/xld.html

OzGrid’s (Dave Hawley) Excel Forum: http://www.ozgrid.com/forum/

MrExcel’s (Bill Jelen) Excel Forum: http://www.mrexcel.com/board2/

Mark Rowlinson: http://www.markrowlinson.co.uk/excel.php

Excel-KB (Dennis Wallentin): http://www.excelkb.com/default.aspx

XL-Dennis (Dennis Wallentin): http://www.xldennis.com/

Masaru Kaji (Colo): http://www.puremis.net/excel/

Ivan F Moala: http://www.xcelfiles.com/

willr.info (WillR’s site): http://www.willr.info/

Excel-It (Roy & Jack’s site): http://www.excel-it.com

ASAP Utilities: http://www.asap-utilities.com/

Debra Dalgleish: http://www.contextures.com/tiptech.html

Chip Pearson: http://cpearson.com/excel.htm

Charles Williams: http://www.decisionmodels.com/calcsecrets.htm

Aaron Blood: http://www.xl-logic.com/

Ron de Bruin: http://www.rondebruin.nl/

Jon Peltier: http://peltiertech.com/

John Walkenbach: http://www.j-walk.com/ss/

Andy Pope: http://www.andypope.info/

Tushar Mehta: http://www.tushar-mehta.com/

Ole P Erlandsen: http://www.erlandsendata.no/english/index.php

Dave McRitchie: http://www.mvps.org/dmcritchie/excel/excel.htm

Brandtrock: http://www.brandtrock.com/

Patrick O’Beirne: http://www.sysmod.com/spreads.htm

MZ-Tools: http://www.mztools.com/

The Excel Maniacs: http://www.excelmaniacs.com/index.htm

Andy Pope: http://www.andypope.info/index.htm

Stephen Bullen: http://www.oaltd.co.uk/

Jan Karel Pieterse: http://www.jkp-ads.com/

Ken Puls: http://www.excelguru.ca

Jethro’s Blog: http://www.spyjournal.biz/exceltips/exceltips.html/

XL-Dennis: http://www.excelkb.com/instantforum41/Default.aspx

johnske: http://xlvba.3.forumer.com/index.php

 

=xlans=